Back To Top
mghealth.com coliquio.de coliquio.de tsv1860.de
The cannabis lobby is reorganizing itself: from now on, the Cannabis Industry Association (BvCW) will represent the interests of the young economic sector. DRAPALIN is active on the board as a founding member.
The World Drug Report is an annual publication of the United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime that analyses the global drug market and its societal impacts. The third booklet of the 2022 report, entitled "Drug Market Trends of Cannabis and Opioids", is the only section that deals with medical cannabis.
DRAPALIN became a supporting member of the Association of Cannabis providing pharmacies (VCA) e. V.
According to its own information, Drapalin will cooperate with Coliquio, the largest German-language information platform for doctors. For the first time, 190,000 physicians will have a new opportunity to obtain practical knowledge on the topic of medical cannabis and to exchange information together.
Drapalin now distributes PAX Labs 3 vaporizers in Germany and Demecan announces three new supply contracts. Our product update for the medical cannabis market.
Cosmopolitan magazine interviewed our CEO Lana Korneva in the March issue under the motto #SupportHer. With this monthly series, Cosmopolitan presents inspiring women. Why the Drapalin co-founder and CEO traded her successful financial career for one of the world's oldest medicinal plants, read here.
Munich - Since 2021, German pharmacies can rely on the stable and secure supply of medical cannabis from the experienced Munich-based wholesaler DRAPALIN. Orders for DRAPALIN cannabis flowers can be placed both directly with Drapalin Pharmaceuticals GmbH and, as of now, with pharmaceutical wholesalers Alliance Healthcare Deutschland GmbH and GEHE Pharma Handel GmbH.
The Ukrainian Ivan Garev, one of the founders of Drapalin, has been taking care of aid packages being sent to Ukraine since the beginning of the war. A special call directly from the war zone is crucial for our CBD oil aid package, which is already on its way to Ukraine.
DRAPALIN is now cooperating with coliquio, the largest German-language information platform for doctors. For the first time, 190,000 physicians have an exclusive opportunity to obtain practical knowledge on the topic of medical cannabis and to exchange information together.
Munich - Medical cannabis has already established itself as a therapy option for many clinical indications. Nevertheless, there are still many areas of application in which numerous patients are successfully treated with cannabis, but this has so far received little attention in research.
Berlin - Cannabis is playing an increasingly important role in pharmacies. In the past few years, new suppliers have joined the ranks. They all cultivate cannabis in pharmaceutical quality. The location and the type of cultivation influence the end product.
Medical cannabis is considered a field of hope for German start-ups. However, demand still exceeds supply. More and more companies are nevertheless entering the market.
1 2
DRAPALIN Logo
Subscribe to permanent changes Only useful messages, no spam

nach oben
mghealth.com coliquio.de coliquio.de tsv1860.de
Der „World Drug Report“ ist eine jährliche Veröffentlichung des Büros der Vereinten Nationen für Drogen- und Verbrechensbekämpfung, die den weltweiten Drogenmarkt und seine gesellschaftlichen Auswirkungen analysiert (1). Das dritte Booklet des Berichts von 2022 mit dem Titel „Drug Market Trends of Cannabis and Opioids“ ist der einzige Abschnitt, der sich mit medizinischem Cannabis befasst (2).
Nach eigenen Angaben kooperiert Drapalin zukünftig mit Coliquio, der größten deutschsprachigen Informationsplattform für Ärzt:innen. Zum ersten Mal würden somit 190.000 Mediziner:innen eine neue Möglichkeit offen stehen, praktisches Wissen rund um das Thema Medizinisches Cannabis zu erhalten und sich dazu gemeinsam auszutauschen.
Drapalin vertreibt ab sofort die Vaporizer PAX Labs 3 in Deutschland und Demecan verkündet gleich drei neue Lieferverträge. Unser Produkt-Update für den medizinischen Cannabismarkt.
Die Zeitschrift Cosmopolitan interviewte in der Märzausgabe unsere Geschäftsführerin Lana Korneva unter dem Motto #SupportHer. Mit dieser monatlichen Serie stellt die Cosmopolitan inspirierende Frauen vor. Warum die Drapalin-Mitgründerin und Geschäftsführerin ihre erfolgreiche Finanzkarriere für eine der ältesten Heilpflanzen der Welt eintauschte, lesen Sie hier.
München - Seit 2021 können sich deutsche Apotheken auf die stabile und sichere Versorgung des erfahrenen Münchner Großhändlers DRAPALIN mit Medizinalcannabis verlassen. Bestellungen der DRAPALIN-Cannabisblüten sind sowohl direkt bei Drapalin Pharmaceuticals GmbH als auch ab sofort beim Pharmagroßhandel Alliance Healthcare Deutschland GmbH und die GEHE Pharma Handel GmbH möglich.
Der Ukrainer Ivan Garev, einer der Gründer von drapalin, kümmert sich seit Anfang des Krieges um Hilfspakete, die in die Ukraine verschickt werden. Ein besonderer Anruf direkt aus dem Kriegsgebiet ist ausschlaggebend für unser CBD-Öl Hilfspaket, welches sich bereits auf dem Weg in die Ukraine befindet.
DRAPALIN kooperiert ab sofort mit coliquio, der größten deutschsprachigen Informationsplattform für Ärzte. Zum ersten Mal steht somit 190.000 Medizinern exklusiv eine neue Möglichkeit offen, praktisches Wissen rund um das Thema Medizinisches Cannabis zu erhalten und sich dazu gemeinsam auszutauschen.
München - Medizinal-Cannabis hat sich bei vielen Erkrankungsbildern bereits als Therapieoption etabliert. Dennoch gibt es noch viele Anwendungsbereiche, in denen zwar zahlreiche Patienten erfolgreich mit Cannabis therapiert werden, dies aber bisher wenig Beachtung in der Forschung gefunden hat.
Berlin - Cannabis spielt eine immer größere Rolle in der Apotheke. In den vergangenen Jahren sind neue Anbieter dazugekommen. Sie alle bauen Cannabis in pharmazeutischer Qualität an. Der Standort und die Art des Anbaus nehmen dabei Einfluss auf das Endprodukt.
Medizinisches Cannabis gilt als ein Hoffnungsfeld für deutsche Start-ups. Noch immer übersteigt die Nachfrage das Angebot. Doch immer mehr Unternehmen drängen auf den Markt
1 2 3
DRAPALIN Logo
Abonnieren Sie gerne unseren Newsletter