Go to Top
DRAPALIN
®
The Way of Medical Cannabis
ABOUT US

DRAPALIN is the new brand for high quality medical Cannabis.

read more

DRAPALIN Pharmaceuticals GmbH is a Munich based pharmaceutical company, which owns wholesale distribution authorisation according to § 52a of the German Medicinal Products Act and a registration as API wholesaler.

DRAPALIN has the ambition to become a globally oriented, vertically integrated medical cannabis company with the best medical Cannabis products on the German market. We want to fight the delivery shortages with the reliable supply of our quality-assured medical cannabis products. The wellbeing of patients and the confidence of the medical community is our aspiration.

hide

TEAM

As the German Narcotics Law was reformed in March 2017 legalizing medical cannabis, the founders of DRAPALIN established an expert team consisting of Phytoexperts, Pharmacists, Patent Attorneys, Attorneys-at-Law and Finance Professionals who aim to pursue innovation, high delivery performance and trust, all powered by strong engagement. Our team has gained long-term experience in the pharmaceutical industry and further areas of expertise which gives DRAPALIN the strength to challenge the strictly regulated market.

PRODUCTSOnly Quality Matters

Our product range includes registered medical products and medical cannabis flowers as API in GMP quality (Cannabis Flos DAB). As a pharmaceutical wholesaler we are not allowed to publish product descriptions or information´s, but we are happy to give comprehensive advice to qualified persons. Pharmacists, medical practitioners and medical care centers can contact our expert team via 089 / 245 807 89 and fachinfo@drapalin.de.

Medical Community

DRAPALIN values open communication of healthcare professionals with respect to patient needs.  With support of the medical community, we pilot our product development to improve the quality of life. Being engaged and encouraging medical education, we facilitate transparency regarding therapy success. By organising and promoting medical trainings we foster education for medical professionals. The first appointments regarding this will be published soon in the Medical Community-area of our website.

GMPOpening the gates for your GMP-certification
GMP

You plan to produce and export/import medical cannabis? We support you worldwide in implementing the high EU-GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) quality standards in your company. From production and quality control to transport routes, we check and evaluate your entire supply chain. Our specialists have many years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry and offer comprehensive audit and consulting services in the field of GDP (Good Distribution Practice), EU-GMP and Regulatory Compliance for you as our future supplier.

CONTACT
Tel.: +49 (0)89 245 83 387 Fax: +49 (0)89 203 046 148
DRAPALIN Pharmaceuticals GmbHLindenschmitstr. 3781371 MunichGermany
info@drapalin.de

Nach Oben
DRAPALIN
®
The Way of Medical Cannabis
Über uns

DRAPALIN ist die neue Marke für hochqualitatives medizinisches Cannabis.

mehr

Die DRAPALIN Pharmaceuticals GmbH ist ein in München ansässiges pharmazeutisches Unternehmen. Wir sind registrierter Wirkstoffhändler und verfügen über die Großhandelserlaubnis nach § 52a AMG.

DRAPALIN hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, ein weltweit operierendes, vertikal integriertes Unternehmen für medizinisches Cannabis zu werden und die besten medizinischen Cannabisprodukte auf dem deutschen Markt anzubieten. Wir wollen somit die Versorgungsengpässe bekämpfen und die ständige Verfügbarkeit unserer qualitätsgeprüften Produkte sicherstellen.

Im Mittelpunkt steht für uns die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden der Patientinnen und Patienten, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser höchster Anspruch.

hide

TEAM

Als das deutsche Betäubungsmittelrecht im März 2017 reformiert und der Verkehr mit medizinischem Cannabis legalisiert wurde, haben wir ein Expertenteam aus Pharmazeuten, Phytoexperten, Patentanwälten, Juristen und Finanzexperten zusammengestellt, die mit hohem Engagement nach Innovationen und hoher Lieferleistung streben. Unser Team verfügt über langjährige Expertise in der Pharmabranche und weiteren Fachbereichen, welche DRAPALIN die Kompetenzen verleihen, die Herausforderungen des streng regulierten Marktes zu meistern.

PRODUKTEOnly Quality Matters

Unsere Produkte werden aus den getrockneten Blüten der Medizinalhanfpflanze gemäß dem Deutschen Arzneimittelbuch (Cannabis Flos, DAB) in GMP-Qualität hergestellt. Es ist uns als pharmazeutischer Großhändler nicht gestattet, Produktbeschreibungen oder -informationen zu veröffentlichen. Wir freuen uns jedoch sehr, Fachkreise zu unseren Arzneimitteln zu beraten. Apotheker, Humanmediziner und medizinische Versorgungszentren erreichen unser Expertenteam unter: 089 / 245 807 89 und fachinfo@drapalin.de.

Fachkreise

DRAPALIN legt Wert auf offenen Austausch zwischen Ärzten und Apothekern im Hinblick auf die Bedürfnisse der Patientinnen und Patienten. Mit Unterstützung unseres medizinischen Expertennetzwerks entwickeln wir unsere Produkte weiter, um die Lebensqualität der Patientinnen- und Patienten zu steigern. Mit der Organisation und Förderung medizinischer Fortbildungen stellen wir die für den Therapieerfolg notwendige Transparenz sicher. Die ersten Termine hierzu werden wir in Kürze in unserem Bereich für Fachkreise veröffentlichen.

GMPWir öffnen das Tor für Ihre GMP-Zertifizierung
GMP

Sie wollen medizinisches Cannabis produzieren und exportieren/importieren? Wir unterstützen Sie weltweit bei der Umsetzung der hohen EU-GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) Qualitätsstandards in Ihrem Betrieb. Von der Herstellung und Qualitätskontrolle über die Transportwege prüfen und evaluieren wir Ihre gesamte Lieferkette. Unsere Spezialisten haben langjährige Erfahrungen in der Pharmaindustrie und bieten umfassende Audit- und Beratungsleistungen im Bereich der GDP (Good Distribution Practice), EU-GMP und Regulatory Compliance für Sie als unseren zukünftigen Lieferanten an.

Kontakt
Tel.: +49 (0)89 245 83 387 Fax: +49 (0)89 203 046 148
DRAPALIN Pharmaceuticals GmbHLindenschmitstr. 37 81371 MünchenDeutschland
info@drapalin.de